Jakarta Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 06-29-2022 18518 (1)
29208 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
181 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-28-2022 18699 (1)
29464 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
185 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-27-2022 20686 (1)
32479 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
203 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-26-2022 20686 (1)
29714 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
182 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-25-2022 19448 (1)
28848 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
179 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-24-2022 17892 (1)
27899 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
171 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-23-2022 17260 (1)
29316 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
181 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-22-2022 18547 (1)
29554 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
183 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-21-2022 17742 (1)
27998 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-20-2022 19164 (1)
30077 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
187 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-19-2022 20776 (1)
29715 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
182 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-18-2022 19313 (1)
28816 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
178 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-17-2022 19126 (1)
29541 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
183 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-16-2022 16696 (1)
28286 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-15-2022 16579 (1)
26201 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
164 (5) 0 (6)
281132
18742
0
0
2711 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Jakarta (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Jakarta (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Jakarta to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Jakarta but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Jakarta
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Jakarta

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Jakarta *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Jakarta *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Jakarta

79°F
26°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 89%
Wind: SE at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Port Moresby Airport