Jakarta Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 09-20-2020 17983 (1)
21753 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
140 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-19-2020 17970 (1)
22387 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
145 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-18-2020 16971 (1)
22469 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
144 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-17-2020 16198 (1)
23600 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
153 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-16-2020 18327 (1)
24621 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
162 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-15-2020 17599 (1)
24243 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
156 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-14-2020 14971 (1)
20132 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
135 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-13-2020 19159 (1)
23492 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
150 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-12-2020 17514 (1)
22030 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
144 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-11-2020 17875 (1)
23297 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
148 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-10-2020 15494 (1)
22494 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
144 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-09-2020 19510 (1)
26109 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
171 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-08-2020 19406 (1)
26116 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
168 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-07-2020 16758 (1)
22462 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
146 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-06-2020 17999 (1)
22061 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
144 (5) 0 (6)
263734
17582
0
0
2250 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Jakarta (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Jakarta (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Jakarta to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Jakarta but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Jakarta
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Jakarta

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Jakarta *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Jakarta *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Jakarta

82°F
28°C
Light rain
Humidity: 79%
Wind: WNW at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Port Moresby Airport