Jakarta Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 11-28-2020 20850 (1)
27678 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
158 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 11-27-2020 24268 (1)
33468 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
191 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 11-26-2020 17908 (1)
27366 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
157 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 11-25-2020 23419 (1)
33586 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
194 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 11-24-2020 23430 (1)
33689 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
195 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 11-23-2020 23247 (1)
32756 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
201 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 11-22-2020 25396 (1)
32510 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
192 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 11-21-2020 25777 (1)
33753 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
200 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 11-20-2020 23503 (1)
32686 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
191 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 11-19-2020 23014 (1)
35049 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
211 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 11-18-2020 24168 (1)
34863 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
212 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 11-17-2020 24880 (1)
35235 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
210 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 11-16-2020 21539 (1)
30475 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
188 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 11-15-2020 25804 (1)
32742 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
197 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 11-14-2020 24360 (1)
32461 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
198 (5) 0 (6)
351563
23438
0
0
2895 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Jakarta (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Jakarta (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Jakarta to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Jakarta but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Jakarta
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Jakarta

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Jakarta *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Jakarta *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Jakarta

79°F
26°C
Light rain
Humidity: 84%
Wind: WSW at 35km/h
Detail & forecast



Port Moresby Airport