Jakarta Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 09-21-2021 21291 (1)
28523 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
175 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-20-2021 21728 (1)
28784 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-19-2021 22283 (1)
26954 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
164 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-18-2021 22344 (1)
27831 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
171 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-17-2021 22192 (1)
29724 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
179 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-16-2021 21859 (1)
31734 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
191 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-15-2021 22849 (1)
31369 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
192 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-14-2021 20389 (1)
27910 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
170 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-13-2021 21646 (1)
28835 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
176 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-12-2021 22027 (1)
26642 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
159 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-11-2021 21288 (1)
27062 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
166 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-10-2021 21086 (1)
28283 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
170 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-09-2021 21471 (1)
30952 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
185 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-08-2021 22114 (1)
30290 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
186 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-07-2021 20215 (1)
27514 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
167 (5) 0 (6)
324782
21652
0
0
2627 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Jakarta (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Jakarta (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Jakarta to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Jakarta but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Jakarta
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Jakarta

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Jakarta *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Jakarta *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Jakarta

91°F
33°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 56%
Wind: NE at 26km/h
Detail & forecast



Port Moresby Airport